Join the Coppell Theatre Boosters now!

CHS Theatre Booster Membership
Add To Cart

Theatre Booster Scholarship Winners for 2016/2017


Ty Dalrymple, Jack Dalrymple, Allison Davis, Layne Allen and Sam Purches

Coppell High School Boosters

Without the support of our boosters, we would not be able to produce a show.   JOIN NOW for the 2017-2018 school year.  You can join at the top of this page!

2017-2018 Booster Board of Directors

President          Karen Tamayo 

Vice President  Lisa Johnson 

Asst VP             Sherri Rice 

Asst VP             Maggie Tapler 

Secretary          Diane Love 

Treasurer          Shelby McGill


mainstage theater logo.jpg


2017-18 CHS Theatre Booster Members


$500.00 and up

Shawna Cripe, Lisa & Tim Johnson, Karen Tamayo & Ben Purser,

and Maggie & Bill Tapler


Felicia Davila, The de Leon Parry Family, Sara & Justin Engler,

Tracy & Kevin McGovern, Kari & Mark Myers, Diana & Gautam Sircar,

The Welsh Family, and Pam & Steve Williams


Anonymous, The Day Family, Ginger & Dan Franks, The Goode Family,

The Gorman Family, Taria & David Greenberg, Lisa & Stephen Greenberg, Jane Harris,

Bill & Tally Leonard, Diane & David Love, The Maurer Family, Cindi & Dru McCready,

Doreen & Christopher Morris, Susanne & James Nachazel, The O'Quinn Family,

Janis & Scott Proctor, Hillary & Blake Scharlach, Monica & Mike Scrivner,

Shanna & Grant Sheffield, Leticia Alaniz & Tim Thompson, and The Yaney Family


Michelle & Paul Bauer, Kathy & Darrell Cole, Shelby McGill,

Mary & Isaac Parampottil & Family, Joey Peterman, Sherri & Steve Rice,

Stacy & Will Rudd, Beverly & Gary Tanel, Shareefah Vaughn, and Susan & Joel Zeff