The best club in all of CHS, Drama Club is filled with games, laughs, snacks, and more! Check the calendar for events and meetings!

 Our 2017/2018 Drama Club Officers

Our 2017/2018 Drama Club Officers

President: Maddie Purser

Vice-Presidents: Macy Johnson and Ryan Rutherford

Secretaries: Sophia Sircar and Katie Love

Treasurer: Mark Beshai

Historians: Will Leslie and Carrie Sheffield 

Social Media: Jennifer Nachazel and Molly McGill

Hospitality: Maddie Olney and Claire Harris